Contact Us
Corporate Office

Gurugram

Global Foyer, 504, 5th Floor, Golf Course Road, Sector 43, Gurugram – 122009, Haryana
Ph: +91-124 6632500

Registered Office

Mumbai

Sarovar Hotels, 42 Mittal Chambers, Nariman Point Mumbai - 400021
Ph: +91-22-61565757
Fax: +91-22-61565758

Sales Offices

Ahmedabad

Sarovar Hotels, 306 - Kirtiman Gulbai Tekra Off. C.G. Road, Ellis bridge Ahmedabad - 380 006
Ph: +91-79-26425299, 99740 22780
Fax: +91-79 - 26408042
Email: ahmedabad.sales@sarovarhotels.com

Bangalore

Sarovar Hotels, No.1545, 2nd Floor, 1st Cross, Jeevanbhima Nagar Main Road, HAL 3rd Stage Bangalore- 560 008
Ph: +91- 80 - 41153344 / 5588 / 5599
Fax: +91- 80 - 2527 1939
Email: bangalore.sales@sarovarhotels.com

Chennai

Sarovar Hotels, Chona Centre, 3rd Floor, 45 - College Road, Nungambakkam Chennai - 600 006
Ph: +91-44-28265566 / 6644 / 4488
Fax: +91-44 - 2826 0060
Email: chennai.sales@sarovarhotels.com

New Delhi

Sarovar Hotels, Millennium, E -48/9 Okhla Phase 2, New Delhi - 110020
Ph: +91-11-26383851
Email: delhi.sales@sarovarhotels.com

Hyderabad

Sarovar Hotels, Sree Sree Towers, Flat no. G-1, Door No: 7-1-75, Dharam Karam Road, Ameerpet, Hyderabad - 500 016
Ph: +91-40 - 2374 1666
Fax: +91-40 - 4002 4844
Email: hyderabad.sales@sarovarhotels.com

Kolkata

Sarovar Hotels, 224A, AJC Bose Road Flat No - 201& 202, Krishna Building, Kolkata - 700 017
Ph: +91-33 - 4063 3336
Fax: +91-33 - 4063 3336
Email: kolkata.sales@sarovarhotels.com

Kochi

Narayaniyam House Ammancheril Road, Near Venala Co-Operative Bank, Alincodu-Venala, Kochi - 682028
Ph: +91 95393 92555
Email: kochi.sales@sarovarhotels.com

Ludhiana

Sarovar Hotels Park Plaza, Ferozepur Road, Ludhiana - 141 001
Ph: +91-161 - 277 3000
Fax: +91-161 - 277 0111
Email: ludhiana.sales@sarovarhotels.com

Mumbai

Sarovar Hotels 42 - Mittal Chambers Nariman Point,Mumbai - 400 021
Ph: +91-22-6156 5757
Fax: +91-22-6156 5758
Email: mumbai.sales@sarovarhotels.com

Pune

Sarovar Hotels 312, Gera Junction, 3rd Floor Lulla Nagar, Pune - 411 048
Ph: +91-20 - 26830855
Fax: +91-20 - 2683 0955
Email: pune.sales@sarovarhotels.com

Surat

Sarovar Hotels M-407, Shiv Shakti Complex Ram Chowk, Ghod-Dod Road Surat, Gujrat - 395 007
Ph: +91-9974022783
Email: surat.sales@sarovarhotels.com

Support Contact

Central Reservation

Jyoti Sahni
Email: reservations@sarovarhotels.com

Conference & Event Planning

T P Singh
Email: conferences@sarovarhotels.com

Director - New Properties

Rajesh Ranjan
Email: rajesh@sarovarhotels.com

Marketing and Communications

Shatabdi Dutta
Email: marketing@sarovarhotels.com

Feedback

Preeti Nathani
Email: guestcomment@sarovarhotels.com

GM - Human Resources

Nihar Mehta 
Email: nihar@sarovarhotels.com